thriller

the swap by robyn harding

Robyn Harding brings her acclaimed storytelling, lauded as โ€œfast-paced, thrilling, gut-wrenchingโ€ by Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six, to this dark and suspenseful thriller for fans of Megan Miranda and Lisa Jewell.

Continue reading...